Добро пожаловать на Восток Калининградской области

Восточная часть Калининградской области - это противоположный берег моря. Эта часть сильно отличается от Калининграда и приморского района, но имеет свою увлекательную историю и будет очень интересна любителям истории.

Здесь чувствуется дух Восточной Пруссии.

Маршруты по этой части региона разные, ведь за один день увидеть все, что стоит увидеть, невозможно. Вы можете выбрать одно из таких направлений, как Черняховск-Инстербург, Гусев-Гумбиннен, Советск-Тильзит - города, где произошли знаменательные, всемирно известные исторические события, Гвардейск-Тапиау, Правдинск-Фридланд и другие населенные пункты. 

Более глубокая история тевтонских рыцарей с посещением «разрушенных» замков, военная история - Семилетняя война, Наполеоновская война, Первая мировая война, Вторая мировая война - эта информация будет предоставлена ​​Вам во время тура по Востоку Калининградской области.

Поскольку этот тур пользуется популярностью больше среди индивидуальных туристов, наши гиды смогут подобрать маршрут с учетом всех Ваших пожеланий.

Напишите нам для получения дополнительной информации.

    Присоединяйтесь к нам

ДЛЯ АГЕНТСТВ

  • Vkontakte - BalticRussia
  • Facebook - BalticRussia
  • Instagram - BalticRussia
  • Tripadvisor - BalticRussia
  • Twitter - BalticRussia
  • YouTube - BalticRussia

КАЛИНИНГРАД, РОССИЯ

tour@balticrussia.com

Телефон +7 909 775 97 44

+7 911 866 60 15

© 2018--2020 Baltic Cruise LLC

welcome to the east of kaliningrad oblast

Eastern part of Kaliningrad oblast is an opposite side of the seaside. This part is very different from Kaliningrad city and the seaside area but it has its own fascinating history and would be very much of an interest  for history lovers.

The spirit of East Prussia can be felt there. 

There are different itinariries for this part of the region, as to see everything which is worth seeing is not possible within one day. You can choose from such destinations as Chernyakhovsk-Insterburg, Gusev-Gumbinnen, Sovetsk-Tilzit - the cities where significant world-known historical events took place, Gvardeysk-Tapiau, Pravdinsk-Friedland and other towns and settlements. These are considered hidden places for foreigners.

 

More deep Teutonic Knights History with visiting 'the ruined' castles, wartime history - Seven Years War, Napoleonic War,  World War I, World War II - this informatino will be provided for you during the tour to the East of Kaliningrad region.

Since this off the beaten track tour can be private only, Baltic Russia guides are always flexible and can tailor the tour to your needs and wishes. 

Contact Us for more information.

Check other baltic russia destinations
 

     Join us 

  • Белый Facebook Icon
  • Белый Instagram Иконка
  • White Icon TripAdvisor
  • Белый Twitter Иконка

FOR AGENCIES

KALININGRAD, RUSSIA

tour@balticrussia.com

Phone  +7 909 775 97 44

          +7 911 866 60 15

© 2018 Baltic Cruise LLC