Conditions générales de réservation

APERÇU
Ces conditions générales s'appliquent à toutes les visites réservées avec BalticRussia Co., basée à Kaliningrad, en Russie. Ces termes et conditions
régir la relation contractuelle entre Baltic Russia Co. et vous-même. Veuillez lire attentivement ces conditions générales, car en réservant une visite avec BalticRussia, vous reconnaissez avoir lu et compris ces conditions générales et vous acceptez et acceptez d'être lié par ces conditions générales. Si vous avez confirmé une réservation sur des circuits avec plus d'un client nommé et réservé sur une telle réservation, vous serez réputé avoir accepté ces conditions générales au nom de tous les clients nommés dans la réservation (y compris les mineurs et les personnes handicapées). ) et, par conséquent, tous les clients de ce groupe indiquent leur acceptation et leur acceptation des présentes conditions générales. Le client qui a confirmé la réservation est considéré comme la personne de contact sélectionnée pour tous les autres clients nommés dans cette réservation.
1. DÉPÔTS ET PAIEMENT FINAL
Nous n'exigeons aucun dépôt pour les circuits répertoriés sur notre site Web, à l'exception des éléments suivants:
- Forfait voyage Kaliningrad
- Transfert Gdansk-Kaliningrad-Gdansk
- Tour Gdansk-Kaliningrad-Gdansk
- Toute visite privée ou organisée en petit groupe demandée avec prise en charge en Pologne ou en Lituanie
Lors de la réservation de ces visites avec Baltic Russia Co., un acompte de 30% est requis pour garantir la visite et commencer les processus de réservation et les préparatifs au sol nécessaires. Un e-mail sera envoyé au client avec les instructions de paiement.
Le paiement du solde final de la visite réservée est requis après la visite.
Tous les paiements effectués à Baltic Russia Co. doivent être exempts de frais bancaires et de frais de transaction par carte de crédit. Baltic Russia Co. n'est pas responsable des frais prélevés ou facturés par des tiers et / ou des institutions financières et payables par le client à la suite d'une carte de crédit ou d'autres transactions de paiement liées à l'achat d'une excursion et ne remboursera ni ne retournera tous frais facturés par ces tiers en relation avec les paiements effectués par les clients à Baltic Russia Co.


2. ACCORD DE RÉSERVATION
Une réservation est confirmée et les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent lorsque Baltic Russia Co. a reçu l'acompte applicable du client et que le client a reçu une confirmation écrite de Baltic Russia Co. de cette réservation. Le client confirmant la réservation doit être âgé d'au moins 18 ans et s'engage à fournir des informations complètes, complètes et exactes, comme demandé par Baltic Russia Co. pour confirmer la réservation. Tout client confirmant une réservation sur des circuits avec plus d'un client nommé et réservé sur une telle réservation déclare et garantit à Baltic Russia Co. que:
i) Ils ont tous les consentements et l'autorité nécessaires pour effectuer une telle réservation au nom de tous les autres clients nommés sur la réservation, et ont communiqué toutes les informations nécessaires aux autres clients afin qu'ils donnent une autorisation libre et pleinement informée de le faire.
ii) Les informations qu'ils ont fournies concernant tous les clients sont complètes et exactes, et ils ont obtenu tous les consentements et autorisations nécessaires pour partager ces informations avec Baltic Russia Co. aux fins de compléter la réservation.


3. POLITIQUE D'ANNULATION
Un client peut annuler sa réservation en avisant BalticRussia Co .. Les frais d'annulation applicables seront déterminés par référence à la date à laquelle la demande d'annulation sera reçue par Baltic Russia Co. et seront exprimés ci-après en pourcentage du prix total payé. la tournée annulée.
(a) Annulation reçue 20 jours ou plus avant le début de la visite: aucun frais d'annulation ne sera facturé
(b) Annulation reçue 8 à 19 jours avant le début de la visite: 50% de frais d'annulation seront facturés
(c) Annulation reçue dans les 48 heures - 7 jours avant le début de la visite: 100% des frais d'annulation seront facturés
(d) Les visites sur mesure peuvent être soumises à d'autres conditions d'annulation, qui seront communiquées aux clients concernés au moment de la réservation.


4. ASSURANCE VOYAGE
BalticRussia Co. ne fournit pas d'assurance voyage, par conséquent le client doit souscrire une assurance voyage de son pays d'origine auprès de
couverture médicale minimale recommandée couvrant toutes les dates applicables de tout voyage avec Baltic Russia Co. et cette assurance doit couvrir les blessures et les frais médicaux d'urgence. Il est fortement recommandé aux clients d'étendre également leur couverture pour inclure l'annulation et toutes les autres dépenses qui pourraient survenir à la suite d'une perte, d'un dommage, d'une blessure, d'un retard ou d'une gêne occasionnée au client. Le coût de la visite n'inclut aucune couverture d'assurance pour le client et que le client est tenu d'obtenir une couverture distincte à un coût supplémentaire par rapport au prix de la visite. Lors de l'obtention d'une assurance voyage, le client doit s'assurer que l'assureur est au courant du type de voyage à entreprendre afin que l'assureur puisse couvrir correctement les voyages lors de la tournée applicable.


7. PRIX, SURCHARGES ET TAXES
En raison de la nature de l'industrie du tourisme en Russie et des prix des ressources dont elle dépend, le prix publié de tout produit touristique peut être modifié à tout moment, avant ou après la confirmation de réservation, jusqu'à 30 jours avant le départ du une telle tournée. Baltic Russia Co. se réserve le droit d'imposer des suppléments sur tous les produits touristiques, mais uniquement pour des raisons résultant de l'augmentation des frais d'hébergement, des frais de transport, des frais de carburant, des taxes, des taxes ou des frais facturés pour des services tels que les frais de fournisseurs tiers, les devises et l'échange les fluctuations, les frais de parc, les augmentations de taxes ou les mesures gouvernementales qui ont un impact sur le prix des visites applicables, mais uniquement lorsque l'augmentation en question est suffisamment importante pour justifier le droit d'imposer ces suppléments. Baltic Russia Co. fournira un avis au client concerné dès que raisonnablement possible après avoir appris la nécessité d'imposer un supplément conformément à la présente section.
Dès réception de la notification de Baltic Russia Co., le ou les clients concernés peuvent choisir:
(a) annuler la réservation de visite applicable sans encourir de pénalité; ou
(b) accepter le changement de prix.
Le client doit informer BalticRussia Co. de son choix dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de l'avis d'augmentation, sinon il doit avoir été
réputé avoir accepté le changement de prix et avoir accepté la responsabilité du paiement de l'augmentation.
De temps en temps, Baltic Russia Co. peut offrir des prix réduits sur certains circuits. Le prix réduit s'applique strictement aux nouvelles réservations.
Les réservations qui ont déjà été confirmées (ce qui signifie à ces fins les réservations pour lesquelles le paiement d'au moins un acompte a été reçu par BalticRussia Co.) n'ont pas droit à des prix réduits.


8. DÉPARTS GARANTIS ET ANNULATION D'UNE VISITE DE BALTIC RUSSIA CO.
Baltic Russia Co. garantit que tous les départs programmés de visites de groupe qui ont été réservés par un client partiront comme prévu (sous réserve de modifications raisonnables de l'itinéraire). Les brochures et autres documents imprimés affichant les informations touristiques et les dates de départ sont susceptibles de changer, et ces dates sont exclues de cette garantie. Un départ ne sera garanti qu'une fois qu'au moins un client aura confirmé sa réservation. Cette garantie n'est pas applicable dans les situations de force majeure.
Si un voyage est annulé par Baltic Russia Co. avant la date de départ convenue pour des raisons ne résultant pas de la force majeure ou de la faute ou de la négligence du client ou sous son contrôle raisonnable, le client aura le choix:
accepter de Baltic Russia Co. un produit de voyage de remplacement de valeur équivalente ou supérieure, lorsque ce produit de remplacement est raisonnablement disponible;
ou accepter de Baltic Russia Co. un voyage de remplacement de valeur inférieure si aucun voyage de valeur équivalente ou supérieure n'est raisonnablement disponible, et pour récupérer auprès de Baltic Russia Co. la différence de prix entre le prix du voyage acheté à l'origine et celui du remplaçant tour; ou accepter de Baltic Russia Co. un remboursement complet de toutes les sommes versées pour la visite annulée.
BalticRussia Co. de la réservation annulée, tels que visas, vols ou train non remboursables, parking non remboursable ou autres frais, perte de revenus ou perte de jouissance, etc. BalticRussia Co. Ltd se réserve le droit d'émettre un remboursement complet en lieu et place des choix ci-dessus, à sa seule discrétion. Lorsque, après le départ, un élément important des circuits tels que décrits ne peut être fourni, Baltic Russia Co. prendra des dispositions alternatives appropriées pour la poursuite des circuits. S'il n'est pas possible de fournir une alternative appropriée ou si le client rejette raisonnablement toute alternative appropriée, BalticRussia Co. fournira au client un remboursement des produits touristiques ou des portions de produits touristiques non utilisés.


9. ANNULATION D'UNE VISITE PAR LE CLIENT
Si le client est empêché, pour des raisons indépendantes de sa volonté, de procéder à une visite telle que réservée, le client peut, si possible, transférer sa réservation de visite à une personne qui remplit toutes les conditions applicables à la visite, à condition que le client donne notification à Baltic Russia Co. de l'intention du client de transférer au moins 7 jours avant la date à laquelle le départ du voyage doit avoir lieu. Lorsqu'un tel transfert est effectué, le client transférant et le client cessionnaire sont solidairement responsables envers Baltic Russia Co. du paiement du prix du voyage (ou, si une partie du prix a été payé, du paiement du solde). ) et pour tous frais supplémentaires résultant d'un tel transfert. Pour les visites privées, Baltic Russia Co. peut également réserver la visite à un client s'il décide de reporter la visite à une date ultérieure. Le client sera cependant responsable du paiement des frais d'annulation conformément à la politique d'annulation et également de tous les frais supplémentaires imprévus qui surviennent jusqu'à ce que le client effectue la visite à une date ultérieure (c'est-à-dire - les frais d'hébergement, les frais de transport, les frais de carburant, les cotisations, les taxes ou les frais facturés pour des services tels que les coûts de fournisseurs tiers, les fluctuations des devises et des taux de change, les frais de parc, les augmentations de taxes ou les mesures gouvernementales ayant une incidence sur le prix des visites applicables).


10. ANNULATIONS ET MODIFICATIONS
Le client reconnaît qu'il comprend que l'itinéraire, les horaires, les horaires, l'hébergement, les itinéraires, les commodités et le mode de transport peuvent être modifiés sans préavis en raison de circonstances ou d'événements, qui peuvent inclure des maladies ou des pannes mécaniques, des incidents à l'endroit où le la tournée sera organisée, les grèves, les événements émanant de différends politiques, de difficultés d'entrée ou de frontière, de conditions météorologiques extrêmes et d'autres circonstances imprévisibles ou imprévisibles qui échappent au contrôle raisonnable de Baltic Russia Co.et que Baltic Russia Co. n'est responsable envers aucun client de ces changements ou amendements.
Baltic Russia Co. ne sera pas tenu de payer des remises ou des remboursements pour les services manqués ou inutilisés qui ont été manqués ou inutilisés par le client en raison de la faute de Baltic Russia Co., de ses fournisseurs ou représentants, qui comprendra toute résiliation de la du client
participation à la visite en raison de la faute du client, de sa négligence ou de la violation des présentes conditions générales.


11. PLAINTES
Le client accepte de déposer toute plainte concernant une visite à Baltic Russia Co. dans les plus brefs délais afin de donner à Baltic Russia Co. la possibilité de traiter cette plainte correctement. Le client s'engage à informer le guide principal ou tout autre représentant désigné de Baltic Russia Co. dans les meilleurs délais. Baltic Russia Co. n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les plaintes qui ne sont pas correctement portées à l'attention de Baltic Russia Co. avec un préavis suffisant pour que Baltic Russia Co. résout ou tente de résoudre les plaintes des clients. Toute réclamation formulée après la fin d'une tournée doit être reçue par écrit par Baltic Russia Co. dans les 30 jours suivant la fin de la tournée en question.


12. FOURNISSEURS TIERS
Baltic Russia Co. prend des dispositions avec des fournisseurs d'hébergement, des fournisseurs d'activités, des sociétés d'autocars et d'autres indépendants
(«tiers fournisseurs») pour vous fournir les services de voyage et autres services que vous achetez ou qui constituent les composants de votre produit Tour. Les fournisseurs tiers peuvent également faire appel aux services d'opérateurs locaux et / ou de sous-traitants pour la fourniture de services de voyage faisant partie du ou des circuits. Baltic Russia Co. prend toutes les précautions raisonnables dans la sélection des fournisseurs tiers, Baltic Russia Co. n'est pas en mesure de contrôler les fournisseurs tiers et ne supervise pas les fournisseurs tiers et ne peut donc pas être responsable de leurs actes ou omissions.
Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi, BalticRussia Co. n'est pas responsable et n'assumera aucune responsabilité pour toute réclamation, perte, dommage, coût ou dépense résultant d'un désagrément, d'une perte de jouissance, d'un bouleversement, d'une déception, d'une détresse ou d'une frustration, physique ou mentale, résultant de l'acte ou de l'omission de toute partie autre que Baltic Russia Co. et ses employés. Pour plus de clarté, ni Baltic Russia Co. ni aucun transporteur n'est responsable des actes ou omissions, qu'ils soient négligents ou non, de fournisseurs tiers ou de tout sous-traitant indépendant.


13. RESPONSABILITÉ
Baltic Russia Co. n'est pas responsable des dommages, dépenses, pertes ou réclamations imputables à la faute d'un client, à l'acte imprévisible ou inévitable ou à l'omission d'un tiers non lié à la fourniture de services qui font partie de les visites, ou un événement de force majeure.
Baltic Russia Co. décline toute responsabilité en cas de perte, vol ou dommage aux bagages ou aux effets personnels des clients lors de leur participation à une visite. Les clients ne doivent pas laisser leurs effets personnels sans surveillance dans les espaces publics, à bord de tout mode de transport ou ailleurs, et sont responsables à tout moment de leurs propres effets et effets personnels. BalticRussia Co. décline toute responsabilité et ne sera en aucun cas responsable de la perte ou des dommages d'objets de valeur ou d'autres articles laissés dans ou sur les installations utilisées par BalticRussia Co., telles que les hôtels, les véhicules.


15. FORCE MAJEURE
Baltic Russia Co. décline toute responsabilité envers le client en cas de décès, de blessure corporelle, de maladie, de dommage, de retard ou de toute autre perte ou préjudice pour la personne ou les biens, ou pour les coûts financiers directs et indirects encourus, ou pour Baltic Russia Co. défaut de commencer, d'exécuter et / ou d'accomplir toute tâche due au client si un tel décès, retard, blessure corporelle (y compris une détresse émotionnelle ou une blessure), maladie, dommage ou autre perte ou préjudice à une personne ou à un bien est causé par une catastrophe naturelle, guerre ou opérations de guerre, pannes mécaniques, activités terroristes ou menace de celles-ci, troubles civils, difficultés de travail, ingérence des autorités, troubles politiques, quels qu'ils soient et quels qu'ils soient, des émeutes, des insurrections et des restrictions gouvernementales, les incendies, les conditions météorologiques extrêmes ou toute autre cause hors du contrôle raisonnable de Baltic Russia Co .; ou un événement que BalticRussia Co. ou le fournisseur de services, même avec toute la diligence requise, ne pouvaient prévoir.


16. IMAGES ET MARKETING
Le client accepte qu'en participant à toute visite de BalticRussia Co., des images, des photos ou des vidéos puissent être prises par d'autres clients et / ou des représentants ou guides de Baltic Russia Co. qui peuvent contenir ou présenter le client en partie ou en totalité. Le client reconnaît qu'il accepte que de telles images, photos et vidéos soient prises et accorde une licence perpétuelle, libre de droits, mondiale et irrévocable à Baltic Russia Co., ses sociétés affiliées et ses ayants droit, de reproduire à quelque fin que ce soit (y compris le marketing et promotions), sur quelque support que ce soit, qu'il soit actuellement connu ou conçu ci-après, sans autre obligation envers le client ni indemnité à payer au client.


17. AMENDEMENTS
BalticRussia Co. se réserve le droit de mettre à jour et / ou de modifier ces Termes et Conditions à tout moment, et affichera les Termes et Conditions modifiés sur le site Web de Baltic Russia Co. Une telle modification prendra effet 10 jours après sa publication sur le site Web. Les dernières conditions, telles que modifiées, peuvent être consultées à tout moment sur le site Web de BalticRussia Co., ou seront envoyées aux clients sur demande écrite adressée à BalticRussia Co .. Les clients seront réputés avoir accepté toute modification de ces conditions générales 10 jours après leur publication sur le site Web de BalticRussia Co. BalticRussia Co. recommande à tous les clients de se référer aux Termes et Conditions avant leur voyage pour se familiariser avec la version la plus récente des Termes et Conditions.

Contact Us

Address: Cherepichnaya st 2 Kaliningrad 236006, Russia

tour@balticrussia.com / Phone +7 909 775 97 44

+7 911 866 60 15

Booking Terms & Conditions

OVERVIEW
These Terms and Conditions apply to any tours booked with BalticRussia Co., based in Kaliningrad, Russia. These Terms & Conditions
govern the contractual relationship between Baltic Russia Co. and yourself. Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully as by booking any tour with BalticRussia you acknowledge that you have read and understood these Terms and Conditions and you accept and agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions. If you have confirmed a booking on any tours with more than one client named and booked on such a booking, you shall be deemed to have accepted these Terms and Conditions on behalf of all clients named in the booking (including minors and those with a disability) and therefore all clients in that group indicate their acceptance and agreement to these Terms and Conditions. The client who confirmed the booking is considered to be the selected contact person for all other clients named in that booking.
1. DEPOSITS & FINAL PAYMENT
We do not require any deposits for the tours listed on our website, except the following stated below:
- Kaliningrad Travel Package
- Transfer Gdansk-Kaliningrad-Gdansk
- Tour Gdansk-Kaliningrad-Gdansk
- Any requested private or organized small-grouped tours with pick-up in Poland or Lithuania
Upon booking these tours with Baltic Russia Co., a 30% deposit is required to secure the tour and begin the necessary booking processes and ground preparations. An email will be sent to the client together with the payment instructions.
Final balance payment of the tour booked is required after the tour.
All payments made to Baltic Russia Co. should be free of bank charges and credit card transaction surcharges. Baltic Russia Co. is not responsible for any charges levied or charged by third parties and/or financial institutions and payable by the client as a result of credit card or other payment transactions in connection with the purchase of a tour and will not refund or return any fees charged by such third parties in connection with payments made by clients to Baltic Russia Co.


2. BOOKING AGREEMENT
A booking is confirmed and these Terms and Conditions shall apply when Baltic Russia Co. have received the applicable deposit from the client and the client has received written confirmation from Baltic Russia Co. of such booking. The client confirming the booking must be 18 years of age and above and agrees to provide full, complete and accurate information as requested by Baltic Russia Co. to confirm the booking. Any client confirming a booking on any tours with more than one client named and booked on such booking represents and warrants to Baltic Russia Co. that:
i) They have all requisite consents and authority to make such a booking on behalf of all other clients named on the booking, and have communicated all necessary information to the other clients in order for them to give free and fully informed authorization to do so.
ii) The information that they have provided regarding all clients is complete and accurate, and they have obtained all necessary consents and permissions to share such information with Baltic Russia Co. for the purposes of completing the booking.


3. CANCELLATION POLICY
A client may cancel their booking by notifying BalticRussia Co.. The applicable cancellation fees shall be determined with reference to the date on which the request to cancel is received by Baltic Russia Co. and are expressed hereinafter as a percentage of the total price paid for the cancelled tour.
(a) Cancellation received 20 days or more before the tour starts: No Cancellation Fees will be charged
(b) Cancellation received 8 – 19 days before the tour starts: 50% Cancellation Fee will be charged
(c) Cancellation received within 48hrs – 7 days before the tour starts: 100% Cancellation Fee will be charged
(d) Tailor-made tours may be subject to alternative cancellation terms, which will be communicated to applicable clients at the time of booking.


4. TRAVEL INSURANCE
BalticRussia Co. does not provide travel insurance therefore the client must obtain travel insurance from their home country with the
minimum recommended medical coverage covering all applicable dates of any travel with Baltic Russia Co. and this insurance must cover personal injury and emergency medical expenses. It is strongly recommended that clients also extend their coverage to include cancellation and all other expenses that might arise as a result of loss, damage, injury, delay or inconvenience occurring to the client. The cost of the tour does not include any insurance coverage for the client, and that the client is required to obtain separate coverage at an additional cost to the tour price. When obtaining travel insurance the client must ensure the insurer is aware of the type of travel to be undertaken so that the insurer may properly cover travel on the applicable tour.


7. PRICES, SURCHARGES AND TAXES
Due to the nature of the tourism industry in Russia and the prices of the resources on which it depends, the published price of any tour product is subject to change at any time, before or after booking confirmation, up to 30 days before the departure of such a tour. Baltic Russia Co. reserves the right to impose surcharges on any tour products, but only for reasons arising from increases in accommodation costs, transportation costs, fuel costs, dues, taxes or fees chargeable for services such as third party supplier costs, currency and exchange fluctuations, park fees, increases in taxes, or government action which impacts the price of the applicable tours, but only where the increase in question is substantial enough to warrant the right to impose these surcharges. Baltic Russia Co. shall provide notice to the affected client as soon as reasonably possible upon learning of the necessity to impose a surcharge in accordance with this section.
Upon receiving notification from Baltic Russia Co. the affected client(s) may elect to either:
(a) cancel the applicable tour booking without incurring any penalty; or
(b) accept the change of price.
The client must notify BalticRussia Co. of their election within 14 days of receipt of notice of the increase, or they shall have been
deemed to have accepted the price change and have accepted liability for payment of the increase.
From time to time Baltic Russia Co. may offer reduced pricing on selected tours. The reduced pricing applies strictly to new bookings.
Bookings that have already been confirmed (which for these purposes shall mean bookings in respect of which payment of at least a deposit has been received by BalticRussia Co.) are not entitled to the reduced pricing.


8. GUARANTEED DEPARTURES & CANCELLATION OF A TOUR BY BALTIC RUSSIA CO.
Baltic Russia Co. guarantees all scheduled group tour departures that have been booked by a client shall depart as scheduled (subject to reasonable itinerary changes). Brochures, and other printed materials displaying tour information and departure dates are subject to change, and such dates are excluded from this guarantee. A departure shall become guaranteed once at least one client has a confirmed booking. This guarantee is not applicable in Force Majeure situations.
If a tour is cancelled by Baltic Russia Co. before the agreed date of departure for reasons not arising from Force Majeure or the fault or negligence of or within the reasonable control of the client, the client shall have the choice of:
accepting from Baltic Russia Co. a substitute tour product of equivalent or superior value, where such substitute is reasonably available;
or accepting from Baltic Russia Co. a substitute tour of lower value if no tour of equivalent or superior value is reasonably available, and to recover from Baltic Russia Co. the difference in price between the price of the tour originally purchased and that of the substitute tour; or accepting from Baltic Russia Co. a full refund of all monies paid for the cancelled tour.
BalticRussia Co. of the cancelled booking such as visas, non-refundable flights or rail, nonrefundable car parking or other fees, loss of earnings, or loss of enjoyment, etc. BalticRussia Co. Ltd reserves the right to issue a full refund in lieu of the choices above, in its sole discretion. Where after departure a significant element of the tours as described cannot be provided, Baltic Russia Co. will make suitable alternative arrangements for the continuation of the tours. If it is not possible to provide a suitable alternative or the client reasonably rejects any suitable alternatives, BalticRussia Co. will provide the client a refund of unused tour products or tour product portions.


9. CANCELLATION OF A TOUR BY THE CLIENT
If the client is prevented through reasons completely beyond such client’s control from proceeding with a tour as booked the client may, if possible, transfer his/her tour booking to a person who satisfies all the conditions applicable to the tour, provided that the client gives notice to Baltic Russia Co. of the client’s intention to transfer no less than 7 days before the date when the tour departure is due to take place. Where such a transfer is made, the transferring client and the transferee client shall be jointly and severally liable to Baltic Russia Co. for payment of the price of the tour (or, if part of the price has been paid, for payment of the balance) and for any additional costs arising from such transfer. For private tours, Baltic Russia Co. can also reserve the tour for a client should they decide to postpone the tour to a later date. The client however will be responsible for paying cancellation fees as per the cancellation policy and also for any unforeseen extra costs which arise until the client does the tour at a later date (i.e – accommodation costs, transportation costs, fuel costs, dues, taxes or fees chargeable for services such as third party supplier costs, currency and exchange fluctuations, park fees, increases in taxes, or government action which impacts the price of the applicable tours).


10. CANCELLATIONS AND CHANGES
The client acknowledges their understanding that the route, schedules, timings, accommodations, itineraries, amenities and mode of transport may be subject to change without prior notice due to circumstances or events, which may include sickness or mechanical breakdown, incidents in the location where the tour will be operated, strikes, events emanating from political disputes, entry or border difficulties, extreme weather and other unpredictable or unforeseeable circumstances which are beyond the reasonable control of Baltic Russia Co. and that Baltic Russia Co. is not liable to any client for such changes or amendments.
Baltic Russia Co. shall not be liable to pay any discounts or refunds for missed or unused services which were missed or unused by the client due to no fault of Baltic Russia Co., its suppliers, or representatives, which shall include any termination of the client’s
participation in the tour due to the client’s own fault, negligence or breach of these Terms and Conditions.


11. COMPLAINTS
Client agrees to bring any complaints regarding a tour to Baltic Russia Co. as soon as possible in order to provide Baltic Russia Co. with the opportunity to address such complaint properly. Client agrees to inform the head guide or other designated Baltic Russia Co. representative at the earliest opportunity. Baltic Russia Co. assumes no liability for complaints that are not properly brought to the attention of Baltic Russia Co. with sufficient notice for Baltic Russia Co. to resolve or attempt to resolve any client complaints. Any complaint made after the completion of a tour must be received in writing by Baltic Russia Co. within 30 days of the end of the tour in question.


12. THIRD PARTY SUPPLIERS
Baltic Russia Co. makes arrangements with accommodation providers, activity providers, coach companies and other independent
parties (“Third Party Suppliers”) to provide you with the travel services and other services you purchase or which form the componentparts of your product Tour. Third Party Suppliers may also engage the services of local operators and/or sub-contractors  for the provision of travel services that form part of the tour(s). Baltic Russia Co. takes all reasonable care in selecting Third Party Suppliers, Baltic Russia Co. is unable to control Third Party Suppliers and do not supervise Third Party Suppliers and therefore cannot be responsible for their acts or omissions.
To the fullest extent permissible by law, BalticRussia Co. is not liable and will not assume responsibility for any claims, losses, damages, costs or expenses arising out of inconvenience, loss of enjoyment, upset, disappointment, distress or frustration, whether physical or mental, resulting from the act or omission of any party other than Baltic Russia Co. and its employees. For clarity, neither Baltic Russia Co. nor any carrier is liable for the acts or omissions, whether negligent or otherwise, of Third Party Suppliers or any independent contractors.


13. LIABILITY
Baltic Russia Co. are not responsible for any damages, expenses, losses, or claims which are attributable to the fault of any client, the unforeseeable or unavoidable act or omission of a third party unconnected with the provision of any services that form any part of the tours, or a force majeure event.
Baltic Russia Co. shall have no liability for loss, theft of or damage to baggage or personal effects of Clients while participating in a tour. Clients should not leave personal belongings unattended in any public areas, on board any mode of transportation, or elsewhere, and are responsible at all times for their own effects and belongings. BalticRussia Co. cannot accept responsibility for and in no event shall be liable for loss or damage of valuables or other articles left in or on facilities used by BalticRussia Co., such as hotels, vehicles.


15. FORCE MAJEURE
Baltic Russia Co. shall not be liable in any way to the client for death, bodily injury, illness, damage, delay or other loss or detriment to person or property, or financial costs both direct and indirect incurred, or for Baltic Russia Co. failure to commence, perform and/ or complete any duty owed to the client if such death, delay, bodily injury (including emotional distress or injury), illness, damage or other loss or detriment to person or property is caused by Act of God, war or war like operations, mechanical breakdowns, terrorist activities or threat thereof, civil commotions, labor difficulties, interference by authorities, political disturbance, howsoever and where so ever any of the same may arise or be caused, riot, insurrection and government restraint, fire, extreme weather or any other cause whatsoever beyond the reasonable control of Baltic Russia Co.; or an event which BalticRussia Co. or the supplier of services, even with all due care, could not foresee.


16. IMAGES AND MARKETING
The client agrees that while participating in any BalticRussia Co. tour, images, photos or videos may be taken by other clients and/or Baltic Russia Co. representatives or Guides that may contain or feature the client in part or in whole. The client acknowledges that they consent to any such images, photos and videos being taken and grants a perpetual, royalty-free, worldwide, irrevocable license to Baltic Russia Co., its affiliates and assigns, to reproduce for any purpose whatsoever (including marketing and promotions), in any medium whatsoever, whether currently known or hereinafter devised, without any further obligation to the client or compensation payable to the client.


17. AMENDMENTS
BalticRussia Co. reserves the right to update and/or alter these Terms and Conditions at any time, and shall post the amended Terms and Conditions on the Baltic Russia Co. Website. Any such amendment shall take effect 10 days following their posting to the Website. The latest Terms, as amended, may be accessed any time on the BalticRussia Co. website, or will be sent to clients upon their written request to BalticRussia Co.. Clients shall be deemed to have accepted any amendments to these Terms and Conditions on the date that is 10 days after their posting on the BalticRussia Co. website. BalticRussia Co. recommends that all clients refer to the Terms and Conditions prior to their travel to familiarize themselves with the most up-to-date version of the Terms and Conditions.

 

 

Contact Us

Address: Marshala Borzova 58Б/ 1-9, Kaliningrad 236023, Russia

tour@balticrussia.com / Phone +7 909 775 97 44

+7 911 866 60 15

     Join us 

FOR AGENCIES

  • Vkontakte - BalticRussia
  • Facebook - BalticRussia
  • Instagram - BalticRussia
  • Tripadvisor - BalticRussia
  • Twitter - BalticRussia
  • YouTube - BalticRussia

KALININGRAD, RUSSIA

tour@balticrussia.com

Phone  +7 909 775 97 44

          +7 911 866 60 15

© 2018--2020 Baltic Cruise LLC